Ballot Initiatives

Coloradans Vote
Fair Maps Colorado
No on 73
Raise the Bar
Stop Buying Our Elections


Colorado Freedom Memorial
Colorado Women’s Hall of Fame
Common Sense Policy Roundtable
Fight Back Foundation
Joe Foss Institute
LIFT Colorado
Rocky Mountain Hyperbaric Association for Brain Injuries
Vote at Home


Better Jobs Coalition
Cramer for Senate
El Paso County Republican Committee
Governor Doug Ducey
Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy
McCarthy Victory Fund
Mike for Mayor
National Republican Congressional Committee
Ready Colorado
Republican Attorneys General Association
Western Energy Alliance PAC

In addition, we have been privileged to work with:

American Action Network, American Rising, Americans for Prosperity Foundation, Attorney General Cynthia Coffman, Attorney General John Suthers, Boehner for Speaker, Bruins Touchdown Club, Catapult Colorado, Coffman for Congress, CoFFMAN PAC, Coffman Victory Fund, Coloradans for Coloradans, Colorado Citizens Protecting our Constitution, Colorado Jobs Alliance, Colorado Republican Committee, Colorado Republican Committee IEC, Colorado Women’s Chamber of Commerce, Colorado Women’s Alliance, Commissioner Nancy Sharpe, Common Sense Colorado, Congressional Leadership Fund, Congressman Doug Lamborn (CO-05), Congressman Ken Buck (CO-4), Congressman Mike Coffman (CO-06), Congressman Peter Roskam (IL-06), Congressman Scott Tipton (CO-03), Congressman Sean Duffy (WI-07), Congressman Steve Southerland (FL-02), Congresswoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-05),Congresswoman Cynthia Lummis (WY-At Large), Denver Sports, Dominican Sisters Home health Agency, Ed Gillespie for Senate, Families of Character, Food Bank of the Rockies, Forward Leadership Fund, Free Colorado, Freedom First PAC, Freedom Service Dogs, Gabriel Gomez for U.S. Senate, Gardner Victory, George Brauchler for District Attorney, George Brauchler for Governor, Jane Norton for U.S. Senate, J. J. Ament for Treasurer, Joe Coors for Congress, John Suthers for Colorado Springs Mayor, Jon Keyser for U.S. Senate, Kopp for Colorado, Leadership Program of the Rockies, Majority PAC, Majority Whip Congressman Kevin McCarthy (CA-22), Majority Whip Steve Scalise (LA-01), Marco Rubio for President, Moms Fight Back, National Republican Congressional Committee, National Republican Senatorial Committee, Pawlenty 2012, Penry for Governor, Polly Lawrence for Treasurer, Project West PAC, Reed Black Victory Fund, Republican Governors Association, Republican National Committee, Rick Scott for Florida, Romney for President, Ryan Frazier for Aurora, Secretary of State Wayne Williams, Senate Majority Fund, Senator Lisa Murkowski (AK), Senator Cory Gardner (CO), Smart Deal Denver, Sports for A Cause, Springs Citizens Building The Future, Steve Bach for Mayor, Steve Hogan for Aurora Mayor, Trump Victory, Western PAC, Western Values PAC, Woodrow Wilson Center.